Bearsuit Records


Various Artists : "I Put A Time Bomb In Your Submarine" (BS027) Available Now

Posted by yoyo on November 14, 2014 at 6:05 AM

"I Put A Time Bomb In Your Submarine" (BS027)

tacklist :


01. Doll (Senji Niban Remix)
02. One Time For Good Time (Ullapul Remix)
03. American Way Of Life (Ryota Mikami Remix)
04. A Shout Away (Stricknice Remix)
05. Circus Juice (0Point1 Remix)
06. Jikan Ga Nai (Utu Lautturi - Broken Bubble Gum & Gritty Glitter Remix)
07. Invalid Bed (Asuka Tanaka Remix)
08. Snowflakes (Ryota Remix)
09. Minor Injury (Shinamo Moki Remix)
10. Family (Ullapul Remix)
11. Of Course We Weren't Always Superstars (Ememe Remix)
12. Kid Santa (LTPimo - Jupiter's Child Remix)
13. Are You The Elephant Factory? ( Senji Niban Remix)
14. Doll (Mice Girls Remix)
15. I Wanted To Go To The Party (Société Cantine Remix)
16. Bees In My Feet (Autumna Remix)
17. A Bigger Spider - (Mark Tamea Remix)

Categories: None

Post a Comment


Oops, you forgot something.


The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

Already a member? Sign In